Contact Us

Who's who


Jim Fitzpatrick MP 

Dame Sarah Storey DBE


Overseas Director

Pat Kerr MBE


Board of Trustees

Patricia Silvester MBE - Chair of Trustees

Derek Palmer

Ruby Porter MBE

Janette Porter

Peter Wilkes 

Sofia Haque

Sheila Fitzpatrick MBE

Patricia Dreusicke


UK Office Staff

Emma Cole - Fundraising & Finance Manager

Lauren Obertelli-Leahy - Fundraising Assistant


Our films and photos are kindly provided by filmmaker Tom Jenkinson, see more of his work at